Pausing the constant blog juggle

[tweetmeme source=”euphorialuv” only_single=false http://www.URL.com%5D

If you ever meet me in real life you’d know I have alot to say…about anything. It is this need to “have a say” in things the drive me to build different blogs. I wish I could say all I want on just one blog but I’ve discovered the hard way that certain people only want to talk about certain things. Also certain issues need to have their very own platform to be discussed and explored. But by doing things this way I’ve ended up with one blog to many.

shuffle

I started this blog to give voice to my thoughts as a mom coming back to herself. My thoughts are no longer single minded all about the baby. As the baby grows into a toddler, I thought it would be helpful to blog about figuring out what it means to be a mother who follows the Buddhist path.

But so far I didn’t get a good running start here. In part due to time but also due to other blogs and the demands to post on them. Right now since my other blogs are over shadowing this one, I have to pause writing here. Hopefully I can swing back around after tackling the posting demands of my other blogs. *crossing fingers*

Like this article? Subscribe to the RSS feed or for email updates!

About Nikki @ AsianBlackCo

Founder & Owner of the Asian & Black Communities (ABC) online support group
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pausing the constant blog juggle

  1. Lisa says:

    Awww really? Well I hope you don’t take a long blight break 😉

Leave a Reply

